fgosch_akw_brust_rgb_72dpi

Obmann der Pendlerinitative:

Franz Gosch

Karl-Morre-Str. 32
A-Graz 8020

Tel: 0316/7071-314
info@pendlerinitiative.at

Pendlerhotline: 0664 416 41 30

Pendlerinitiative in den Bundesländern:

 

Burgenland

bgld 1Mag. Andreas Grandits

Grabenstraße 43 7552 Stinatz Telefon: 03358 / 2924 Mobil: 0664 / 935 69 13 E-Mail: andreas.grandits@bhak-hartberg.asn-graz.ac.at

info@pendlerinitiative.at

http://pendlerclub-burgenland.at/

 

 

 

 

Kärnten

fina_werner_kaerntenWerner Fina

Telefon: 0463/5870-426 oder 0664/5373031

E-Mail: werner.fina@goed.at

info@pendlerinitiative.at

 

 

 

 

Niederösterreich

hager_josefJosef Hager

Telefon: 0664/800 535 905

E-Mail: josef.hager@dm-drogeriemarkt.at

info@pendlerinitiative.at

 

 

 

Oberösterreich

ooeHelmut Feilmair

Telefon: 050/6906-2165

E-Mail: feilmair@rlbooe.at

info@pendlerinitiative.at

 

 

Salzburg

SalzKurt Friedl

Telefon: 057/767-20129

Fax: 057/767-25781

E-Mail: kurt.friedl@post.at

info@pendlerinitiative.at

 

 

 

Steiermark

Franz GoschFranz Gosch

Karl-Morre-Str. 32 8020 Graz Austria Telefon: 0316/7071-314

E-Mail: franz.gosch@gpa-djp.at

info@pendlerinitiative.at
 

 

 

Tirol

sz_verena_steinl_graziadeiVerena Steinlechner-Graziadei

Telefon: 0664/463 46 63 E-Mail: Verena.steinlechner@a1.net

info@pendlerinitiative.at

http://www.vvt.at/

 Vorarlberg

VorWerner Gohm

Telefon: 0664/340 56 59 Fax: 0555/2 601 E-Mail: Werner.gohm@vol.at

info@pendlerinitiative.at

 

 

 

Wien

wagner_leopold_wienLeopold Wagner

Telefon: 0676/6770260

E-Mail: Leopold.wagner@svagw.at

info@pendlerinitiative.at